KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Jannik Hansen
073-3161451
Jannik.hansen@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Cornelia Lundin
010-206 46 17
cornelia.lundin@lokaltidningen.se

Säljledare
Jessica Falk
010-206 46 27
jessica.falk@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Anna Milivojevic
010-206 46 03
anna.milivojevic@lokaltidningen.se

Försäljningschef Skåne
Roger Sandell
010-206 46 04
roger.sandell@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Anja Degerholm
010-206 47 01
anja.degerholm@lokaltidningen.se

 
Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Anna Petersson
010-206 46 29
anna.petersson@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se